Honeycomb Ice Cream

I don’t re blog often but when I do, take note! This Honeycomb Ice Cream looks amazing!

The Greedy Sprout

messy 1

Guess what today is.

It’s my 1st birthday! Not my 1st birthday; my blogs. That would be weird; a 1-year-old blogger. Weird but cool.

Anyway, so it’s my blogs 1st birthday. That’s really exciting and I wish I had remembered. I got a notification about it and immediately kicked myself for not preparing a cool birthday post. Like a massive stack of onion rings with a candle on top or something. Milkshake on the side.

On the upside, honeycomb ice cream is a pretty damn delicious congratulatory treat.

When I first started this blog it was kind of a fun thing to do to fill a summer, as well as a good way to show my potential employers that I loved baking when I was applying for a pastry apprenticeship.

Now though, it’s way more than that. It’s not just a hobby, it’s a main part of my life to…

View original post 773 more words

This entry was posted by dishnthekitchen.

Leave a Reply

