Dish ‘n’ the Kitchen- The Year 2013 in Review

Everyone’s doing it…countdowns, introspection, and in every way remembering the year 2013. As the final hours wind down I’m happy to be spending a quiet night in with my family. We’ll be having a fondue and watching the CBC 22 Minutes holiday special followed by the Canada VS. USA world junior hockey game. A thoroughly Canadian New Year’s Eve.

It’s been a big first year for Dish ‘n’ the Kitchen. Here are some of my very favourite posts of 2013:

And some favourite photos:
2013

I would like to take a minute to thank all of you for reading my blog, through all the rambling and dodgy photos. I hope you found at least some of it useful or at the very least, funny. Thanks for keeping me entertained with your comments and posts and I wish each and every one of you the best in 2014.

CHEERS!

Dish ‘n’ the Kitchen

This entry was posted by dishnthekitchen.

5 thoughts on “Dish ‘n’ the Kitchen- The Year 2013 in Review

    • Naw, I had a headcold. Cancelled plans and spent the night in with the family eating fondue, drinking beer and watching hockey :) Then we went out and watched the crackers over the lake.
      Were you working? I was thinking about all the chefs last night slaving away on NYE…and then having to do brunch the next day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 383 other followers

